It’s Over

kennedy

Caroline Kennedy has decided she doesn’t want Clinton’s seat after all.

4 Responses to “It’s Over”

  1. It’s the teeth.

    Does the Senate need teeth like that?

    No.

    Caroline withdrew because of teeth.

    Prove me wrong!

    .

  2. I think Caroline was in way over her head. I’m guessing John-John would have fared better. Unfortunately for Caroline, John hogged all the good-looking genes.

  3. Unfortunately for Caroline, John hogged all the good-looking genes.

    Not to mention the dive-bomb into the ocean.

    Let’s see Caroline do that!

    (Oh dear, I’m unpleasant, aren’t I?)

    .

  4. You are on a roll – I even hate to admit that I laughed a bit at the comment re: Patterson.

Leave a Reply

