Christmas Break

My age must be showing because I seem to be expending all my available energy on working 40 hours/week.  The small amount of time off gets used with chores, like cooking, cleaning, grocery shopping, laundry, etc., and I’m finding I don’t have the time for blogging I once did.

I’m going to take a break and after the beginning of the year I’ll re-evaluate the blogging issue.  The skies in Colorado are amazing to me and I’d like to get a new digital camera with a panoramic lens so I can capture the vastness and beauty of our skies.  Perhaps I’ll come back with a photographic blog.

One Response to “Christmas Break”

  1. Take a deep breath, enjoy the holidays then come back! Do come back!

Leave a Reply

