Sexiest Man Alive 2008

jackman

People Magazine has announced that Hugh Jackman is their 2008 Sexiest Man Alive.  I guess I can agree with that – and there have been some years when I wondered, ‘huh?’

Of course I don’t really follow movies, but I think I saw him several years in some time traveling movie with Meg Ryan, right?  I’m just not much into the Hollywood scene and all that.

In no particular order and with no regard for previous ‘Sexiest Man Alive’ titles here are a few of the fellows I’d nominate if someone actually cared about my opinion:

george-clooney

No explanation needed.

young-mark-harmon

Mark Harmon in his younger days.  And he’s aging well.

mark-harmon2

My favorite Bond men:

sean-connery

pierce-brosnan1

daniel-craig

robson-green

This is my long shot – Robson Green, a British actor.  Watch Reckless and you’ll see what I mean!

One Response to “Sexiest Man Alive 2008”

  1. i just watched reckless this weekend, the whole series back to back…unfortunately i watched the sequel first…shouldn’t have, but the plot was pretty predicable, so it didn’t really matter…robson green is the perfect man…yummy!!!!

Leave a Reply

