Expanding Waistline?

You  know middle age has taken root when your middle is now bigger than your erstwhile bustline!  Once upon a time I was a svelte, petite, sweet young thing, but I’ve been filling out beginning about 5 years ago.  I don’t really eat that much, but I also don’t do much either!  So I wonder whether wearing a belt like this, would really make a difference?  Would I eat less and/or exercise/move more if I were wearing this?

I think I’d probably wear a very bulky sweater and keep it buttoned most of the time!  To make the matter even worse, this product comes from France so that 95 waistline isn’t in inches, but centimeters.

Leave a Reply

