Dancing

I have a confession.  I’ve been watching Dancing With The Stars since the 2nd season and find it mildly entertaining.  Granted some seasons have been more entertaining than others – I really enjoyed watching Apolo Anton Ohno and Helio Castroneves dance with Julianne Hough.  Julianne has a tremendous amount of talent and poise before the cameras for someone so young.

I laughed when I came across this picture of Obama and Palin dancing.  The photoshopper did a good job sticking their heads on those bodies.  I’m thinking Palin and the First Dude will have some free time on their hands next spring so maybe they’d be interested in auditioning for the program.  Although I have read recently that the First Dude is a tad bit jealous at all the attention the little Mrs. is getting on the campaign trail.

I’m going out on a limb and will predict that Warren Sapp, Brooke Burke, and either Cody Linley (if Julianne makes it through the season without needing surgery) or Lance Bass end up in the final three.

Okay, enough of the fluff.  Back to regular programming soon….

Leave a Reply

