God Hates Obama – The Bible Tells Me So

Maybe this is why I turned my back on the Baptist Church and organized religion.  This woman is absolutely crazy!

[h/t Take, Take, Take]

4 Responses to “God Hates Obama – The Bible Tells Me So”

  1. Yeah, I can’t figure this video out to save my life. Where does this start and where is it going? I’d like to follow this woman around for a week and see where she gets her information.

  2. It does boggle the mind, doesn’t it? I’ve thought for some time now that there are some people out there like this who can read the Bible and make it mean just about anything.

  3. What a sick woman. I could not stand to watch it all. Just really sick. These people have a religion of hate and listening to her for just a little while made me think how awful it must be for her to have to live inside herself 😦

    It’s like that pastor who gave the invocation at one of ‘their’ rallies and said that if this country elects Obama, it’s god’s fault. We have some real sick puppies out there

  4. It is sad, but the christian religion is in a downfall like never seen before!

Leave a Reply

