Wake Up

One of the things I really like about being unemployed is sleeping until I feel like getting up.  No alarm clocks for me.  But if I needed an alarm clock to get me up in the morning, I certainly wouldn’t choose this one:

As you may have guessed, when the alarm goes off, the puzzle pieces go flying.  The only way to turn off the alarm is to find the pieces and put them in the correct place.  I thought I’d be cute and say I’d probably unplug the dang thing, until I looked closer and discovered it runs on batteries.  Available from Perpetual Kid.

Leave a Reply

