Here’s a Reason to Vote For John McCain

I saw this in today’s morning newspaper and thought I would share it.

25.  He programmed digital remotes at the family’s homes in Phoenix and Washington so they can call up DVDs in any room.

That’s it, I’m switching my vote.  Obama wants to lower taxes for people like me making waaay less than $250K a year, he wants to provide affordable health insurance (I have none) for all, he wants to responsibly get us out of Iraq, and he’d protect a woman’s right to choose.

But now that I know for a fact that John McCain can program DVD players, he’s got my vote.

The silly season has begun in full force!

2 Responses to “Here’s a Reason to Vote For John McCain”

  1. Impossible! He can’t even send an e-mail! His “people” do it. I don’t even have people! Do you? Ha!

  2. I’m very exciited, and couldn’t be happier that McCain chose Palin!

    http://loomisnews.wordpress.com/2008/08/31/i-heart-sarah-palin/

Leave a Reply

